Bula! We're the TP Team

Thanks for Exploring Think Pacific!
We Are The Fiji Specialists

Every member of Think Pacific has been inspired by Fiji. From past volunteers who’ve fallen in love with the country to Chiefs, Government Advisors and young Fijians, who’ve been handpicked for their skills and dedication to supporting Think Pacific. We all care deeply about making a positive difference to the islands we call home.

You’ll find us based in two locations –  The wonderful city of Leeds, UK and the truly remarkable islands of Fiji.   Our two teams are in touch constantly, providing the peace of mind that Think Pacific is entirely responsible for your project from start to finish on both sides of the world, being a UK volunteer organisation and a registered Fijian charity.

Join Think Pacific and you’ll feel part of a unique ‘family’ and community.  We put everything we have into guiding hugely personal volunteer projects and our team be with you every step of the way to ensure your experience and contribution is as rewarding and fulfilling as it can possibly be. We look forward to meeting you soon. And guiding you on a journey to Fiji that you’ll never forget.

See Our Proud List Of Partners
Management & Project Planning Team
We Are Purposefully A Small & Personable Organisation

Our small and personal organisation is built upon our passion for Fiji. From the minute you speak to us you’ll be made to feel part of our team and volunteer community. We’re here to support you every step of the way, as we guide you on a journey you’ll never forget!

Explore Our Expeditions
Harry
Co-Founder
harry@thinkpacific.com
Simon
Co-Founder
simon@thinkpacific.com
Nigel
Project Manager - UK
nigel@thinkpacific.com
Tom
Project Manager - UK
tom@thinkpacific.com
Danny
Youth and Sports Development Officer
danny@thinkpacific.com
Frankie
Youth and Sports Development Officer
info@thinkpacific.com
'Lulu Bear' Ralulu Draunidalo
Project Manager - Fiji
lulu@thinkpacific.com
Analesi Tuicaumia
Early Years Education Specialist
info@thinkpacific.com
Manasa Seniyasi Niubalerua
Community Development Advisor
manasa@thinkpacific.com
Sakeasi Salababa 'Saki'
Project Manager - Fiji
saki@thinkpacific.com
Solomone Sigawale 'Solo'
Project Manager - Fiji
info@thinkapcific.com
Louise Darker
UK Administration
info@thinkpacific.com
Our Expedition Leaders
Each One Of Our Leaders Was Once A Volunteer

We are priveledged to have a remarkable team of expediton leaders who guide our projects 24/7. Many are past TP volunteers themselves. Here’s a few of the friendly faces who could be guiding you through the glorious Fiji Islands soon.

See Our Unique Approach
Charlie
Volunteered with TP in 2014
Maddie
Volunteered with TP in 2015
Euan
Volunteered with TP in 2012
Frankie
Volunteered with TP in 2013
Tommy
Volunteered with TP in 2013
Katie
Volunteered with TP in 2014
Jenny
Volunteered with TP in 2011
Lottie
Volunteered with TP in 2014
Jake
Volunteered with TP in 2014
Emma
Volunteered with TP in 2012
Astie
Volunteered with TP in 2013
Zoe
Volunteered with TP in 2015
In Partnership With...
Feeling Inspired to Join A TP Team & Make a Difference in Fiji?
We would love to hear from you.